Overview

Have you recently closed a bank account and no longer want to track it in Simplifi? No problem! You can delete the account from Simplifi using the Mobile App. 

Before deleting an account, we encourage you to Export and save your Transaction Activity because deleting an account permanently removes their Transaction Activity from Simplifi.

Note: Once an account is deleted it cannot be undone.
 

To Delete a Single Account:

1. Click the Menu icon (the three lines in the upper left corner).
2. Select Settings and then Financial Institutions.
3. Scroll through the list of accounts and select the one you'd like to delete.
4. Click Delete this Account, then Delete to confirm. 

To Delete All Accounts at One Bank:

1. Click the Menu icon (the three lines in the upper left corner).
2. Select Settings and then Financial Institutions.
3. Locate your bank and click the gear icon to the right of it.
4. Click Delete Everything, then Delete to confirm:

Did this answer your question?