Overview

Do you have an account that you'd no longer like to have in Simplifi? No problem! You can delete the account from Simplifi using the Mobile App. 

Before deleting an account, we encourage you to Export and save your Transaction Activity, as deleting an account will permanently remove the Transaction Activity from Simplifi. For more details and steps on Exporting transactions, please see here!

Note: Deleting an account cannot be undone.

Delete a Single Account

  1. Click the Menu icon (the three lines in the upper left corner).

  2. Select Settings and then Accounts.

  3. Locate the Account that you'd like to delete and click the three dots at the end of it.

  4. Click Delete account, then Delete to confirm.

Delete All Accounts at One Bank

  1. Click the Menu icon (the three lines in the upper left corner).

  2. Select Settings and then Accounts.

  3. Locate the Financial Institution that you'd like to delete and click the three dots at the end of it.

  4. Click Delete institution, then Delete to confirm.

To learn more about deleting Accounts on the Simplifi Web App, please click here!

Did this answer your question?