Overview

Simplifi tries its best to properly link transactions to recurring reminders. As we allow for Simplifi to learn these rules, there might come a time where you will need to unlink a transaction yourself.


Instructions:

  1. Hover over the panel on the left-hand side and select Transactions.

  2. Select the Account where the transaction occurred.

  3. Expand the Transaction details.

  4. Click Unlink under 'Split this transaction'.

  5. Click Continue to confirm.


Note: Please click here for more details on contacting Simplifi Support.

Did this answer your question?