Although Simplifi does not currently offer an official "undo" function, there are several actions in the program that will result in an 'Undo' prompt that's available in the bottom left corner of the screen. Some of these actions include creating, editing, and deleting Transactions, Categories and Tags, as well as Transaction Rules.

When you see the 'Undo' prompt displayed in Simplifi, selecting it will undo the change that was just made, and the prompt will also state what specific action you're undoing. Once this prompt disappears, you will no longer be able to undo the change that was made.

If you experience any issues with the 'Undo' prompts in Simplifi, our Coaches are happy to help! More details on contacting our Support Team can be found here.

Did this answer your question?